Front Page  HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  RegisterRegister  

Share | 
 

 DOAT - DOA4 TKP Tournament

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nitro

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2011-12-06
Location : UK

PostSubject: DOAT - DOA4 TKP Tournament   Sat Dec 10, 2011 11:11 pm

TKPlayers is organising a bi-weekly online tournaments
I'm not sure how connection will fare for players in Europe or if they will post prizes outside of US if someone in Euro manages to win

Quote :

We are proud to announce that TKPlayers will be running a Bi-Weekly Online DOA Tournaments! EVERY TOURNAMENT UNDER THE "TKPLAYERS Banner" Will Have a prize structure in place brought to you by TK and the TKP Staff!

MS Points, Arcade Games, Tecmo SWAG! - Its up for grabs. There is only one stipulation YOU MUST POST YOUR ENTRY IN THIS THREAD ON TKPLAYERS.COM IN THE "DOAT" TOURNAMENT THREAD TO GET A SPOT IN THE EVENT!!

DATE: December 10th, 2011----> 9:30PM EST,
8:30PM CST,
7:30PM MST,
6:30PM PST,

Tournament Rules:

*To Enter you must post in the DOAT Tourney Thread!
*Double Elimination
*Time - 60 Seconds
* Life - Largest
*Winner Has Character Lock
*Regular Matches (3 round matches) 2/3
*Semi Finals (3 round matches) 3/5
*Grand Finals (3 round matches) 4/7
*Experimental Playground BANNED!

1600MS Points + Tecmo-Koei Swag, Winner Takes All!(Thats how it works in the streets!)

You MUST post in the thread here on TKPlayers.com to be entered in the tournament!

As incentive: If 24 or more players register we will kick the grand prize from1600MS points to 2400!

GET HYPE! (Click links to post in the forums and enter)

www .tkplayers.com/Home/tabid/41/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/88/DOAT--DOA4-TKP-Tournament.aspx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nitro

avatar

Posts : 128
Join date : 2011-12-06
Location : UK

PostSubject: Re: DOAT - DOA4 TKP Tournament   Thu Dec 15, 2011 11:25 pm

Tournament is over, finals match videos just got posted by InuYasha:

Part 1


Part 2


Part 3


Part 4


Part 5



link
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
DOAT - DOA4 TKP Tournament
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Champions League Tournament ~ Sign - IN ~
» Snake: Tournament
» my 3rd brute got another tournament sweep in elbruto in 2 days!!
» Android tournament with longer time controls
» Super Tournament XIV

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: DOA Tournaments and Events :: Online Events-
Jump to: